Financial Aid – Meet our staff

 

Director, Student Financial Services
Mary Cannon: 855-90-NURSE x7999
Fax: 1-888-223-7316
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu

Student Financial Services Manager
Jonathan Oliver: 855-90-NURSE x7993
Fax: 1-888-223-7316
Email: joliver@hondros.edu

Student Financial Services Manager
Emily Goldman: 855-90-NURSE x7991
Fax: 1-888-289-7240
Email: egoldman@hondros.edu

Central Support
Christopher Thompson: 855-90-NURSE x7997
Fax: 1-888-289-7240
Email: cthompson@hondros.edu

Columbus/Westerville Campus

Financial Aid Manager, Westerville Campus
Bakary Sidibeh 855-90-NURSE x 6312
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: bsidibeh@hondros.edu

Student Finance Advisor, Westerville Campus
Johnny Linton 855-90-NURSE x 7177
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: jlinton@hondros.edu

Student Finance Advisor, Westerville Campus
Joy Jackson: 855-90-NURSE
Fax 1-888-285-1420
Email: jojackson@hondros.edu

Cincinnati/West Chester

Financial Aid Manager, West Chester Campus
Ted Arnzen: 513-644-6042
Fax: 888-430-8787
Email: tarnzen@hondros.edu

Student Finance Advisor, West Chester Campus
Kaitlin Countryman: 855-90-NURSE x6053
Fax: 1-513-285-3139
Email: kcountryman@hondros.edu

Dayton/Fairborn

Financial Aid Manager, Fairborn Campus
Kendel Holloway: 937-777-1023
Fax: 1-888-579-1157
Email: kholloway@hondros.edu

Campus Manager, Fairborn Campus
Krisanne Ward: 855-90-NURSE x1033
Email: kward@hondros.edu

Cleveland/Independence

Financial Aid Manager, Independence Campus
Scott Moore: 216-532-7109
Fax: 1-888-214-9534
Email: smoore@hondros.edu

Financial Aid Advisor, Independence Campus
Bonnie Frederico : 855-90-NURSE x6261
Fax: 1-888-214-9534
Email: bfrederico@hondros.edu

Campus Manager, Independence Campus
Tiffiney Payton: 855-90-NURSE x6284
Fax: 1-800-859-4482
Email: tpayton@hondros.edu

Toledo/Maumee

Financial Aid Manager, Maumee Campus
Melissa McCann: 855-90-NURSE x7017
Email: mmccann@hondros.edu

Financial Aid Advisor, Maumee Campus
Diana Logan : 855-90-NURSE x7012
Email: dlogan@hondros.edu