Financial Aid – Meet our staff

 

Director, Financial Aid
Mary Cannon: 855-90-NURSE x2811
Fax: 614-423-2827
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu

Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Dianne Maxfield: 855-90-NURSE x6220
Fax: 1-888-588-1152
Email: dmaxfield@hondros.edu

Financial Aid Manager for Central Support, Westerville Campus
Jonathan Oliver: 855-90-NURSE x2866
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: joliver@hondros.edu

Central Support
Emily Goldman: 855-90-NURSE x2893
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: egoldman@hondros.edu

Central Support
Christopher Thompson: 855-90-NURSE x6226
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: cthompson@hondros.edu

Columbus/Westerville Campus

Student Finance Advisor, Westerville Campus
Elizabeth Arcos 855-90-NURSE x 2840
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: earcos@hondros.edu

Student Finance Advisor, Westerville Campus
Johnny Linton 855-90-NURSE x 6353
Fax: 1-888-463-5028
Email: jlinton@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, Westerville Campus
Sara Caudill: 855-90-NURSE x2898
Fax 1-888-285-1420
Email: scaudill@hondros.edu

Cincinnati/West Chester

Financial Aid Manager, West Chester Campus
Ted Arnzen: 513-644-6042
Fax: 888-430-8787
Email: tarnzen@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, West Chester Campus
Kaitlin Countryman: 855-90-NURSE x6249
Fax: 1-513-285-3139
Email: kcountryman@hondros.edu

Dayton/Fairborn

Financial Aid Manager, Fairborn Campus
Kendel Holloway: 937-777-1023
Fax: 1-888-579-1157
Email: kholloway@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, Fairborn Campus
Jane Shafer: 855-90-NURSE x1031
Email: jshafer@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, Fairborn Campus
Krisanne Ward: 855-90-NURSE x1033
Email: kward@hondros.edu

Cleveland/Independence

Financial Aid Manager, Independence Campus
Scott Moore: 216-532-7109
Fax: 1-888-214-9534
Email: smoore@hondros.edu

Financial Aid Advisor, Independence Campus
Annette Rogers : 855-90-NURSE x6261
Fax: 1-888-214-9534
Email: arogers@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, Independence Campus
Tammy Cox: 855-90-NURSE x2868
Fax: 1-800-859-4482
Email: tcox@hondros.edu

Student Service Coordinator, Independence Campus
Tiffiney Payton: 855-90-NURSE x6284
Fax: 1-800-859-4482
Email: tpayton@hondros.edu